ie-fix

I have successfully created a project using the trial version. Is my work lost when I buy a license/full version?

After you purchased a license you can simply install the full version of FrontFace "over" your existing trial version. All settings, content and your projects will remain and can then be used with the full version!

Last modified: 2016-07-05 11:09
Back to Top ▲